Comets Official Sponsor

rss_feed Latest News

2012 Volleyball Schedules

Team Schedule – Grand Ledge High School Volleyball Girls Varsity Saturday 8/18/12 (Alma Invitational) Away 8:30AM Tuesday 8/21/12 (CAAC Quad) Home 5:00PM Saturday 8/25/12 Saline Away 8:00AM Tuesday 8/28/12 Lansing Sexton H.S. Home 6:00PM Tuesday 9/4/12 Okemos High School Away 6:00PM Saturday 9/8/12 (Cereal City Tournament at BC Pennfield) Away 8:00AM Tuesday 9/11/12 Jackson HS

AUGUST VARSITY CHEER SCHEDULE

Monday 8/6 – 8:30 – 12 (meet at the track) BOOSTER Meeting at 6:30 in the Athletic Conference Room 🙂 Tuesday 8/7 – LOCK-IN! 10 am – 7 pm.  Bring a lunch and a water bottle. Dinner provided by the Boosters.  Meet in the old gym Wednesday 8/8  8:30 – 12 (meet at the track) Thursday 8/9

2012 Cross Country Schedule

2012 Grand Ledge Cross Country Schedule Date Time Opponent Dismissal Time Departure Time Thur. 8/9 7:00 Cross Country Parent Meeting @HS Library. (Mandatory Liability Issues) Sat. 8/25 9:00 Rockford Invite. @ East Rockford MS 6:15am Thur. 8/30 5:00 Ionia and Potterville @ Ionia (Men Run First in 2012) 2:45 Sat. 9/8 9:30 West Bloomfield/Brother Rice

2012 Boys Tennis Schedule

Tennis Boys Varsity Thursday 8/16/12 Williamston High School Home 4:00PM Monday 8/20/12 (Saginaw Heritage Quad) Away TBA Tuesday 8/21/12 Dewitt HS Away 4:00PM Wednesday 8/22/12 Haslett HS Away 10:00AM Monday 8/27/12 St. Johns High School Home 4:00PM Wednesday 8/29/12 (Holt Quad) Away 10:00AM Wednesday 8/29/12 Charlotte HS Home 4:00PM Thursday 9/6/12 Lansing Sexton H.S. Away

2012 Boys Soccer Schedule

Soccer Boys Varsity Friday 8/17/12 (Fort Wayne Soccer Festival) Away 5:00PM Saturday 8/18/12 (Fort Wayne Soccer Festival) Away 12:00PM Tuesday 8/21/12 Dewitt HS Away 6:30PM Thursday 8/23/12 Waverly High School Home 5:30PM Saturday 8/25/12 Lansing Catholic High School Home 12:30PM Wednesday 8/29/12 Charlotte HS Away 6:30PM Tuesday 9/4/12 Haslett HS Home 5:30PM Thursday 9/6/12 Lansing

2012 Girls Swimming Schedule

  Swimming Girls Varsity Wednesday 8/22/12 (Waverly Relays) Away 6:00PM Tuesday 9/4/12 Battle Creek Central HS Home 6:00PM Thursday 9/6/12 Haslett HS Home 6:00PM Thursday 9/13/12 St. Johns High School Home 6:00PM Saturday 9/15/12 (Marshall Quad) Away 11:00AM Thursday 9/20/12 Dewitt HS Away 6:00PM Saturday 9/22/12 (Haslett Invitational) Away 8:30AM Tuesday 9/25/12 Williamston High School

2012 Football Schedules

  Football Boys Varsity Thursday 8/23/12 East Kentwood High School Away 7:00PM Thursday 8/30/12 West Ottawa HS Home 7:00PM Friday 9/7/12 Lansing Sexton H.S. Home 7:00PM Friday 9/14/12 Okemos High School Away 7:00PM Friday 9/21/12 Jackson HS Away 7:00PM Friday 9/28/12 Lansing Eastern High School Home 7:00PM Friday 10/5/12 * Lansing Everett High School Away

Welcome To The Home For Grand Ledge Sports

The Fall Sports Season is here! The Comets will feature an online presence that will cover our Grand Ledge athletic programs like never before. Welcome to our new web site. Please make sure to like us on Facebook as well!!

Support Comet Athletics

With the new website, we now have a portal to promote our sports like never before.  If you would like to get involved with reporting scores, writing articles or even taking pictures or video … Contact the Athletic Department to see what you can do to help and make glathletics.com the best of the best