Skip to content

Boys Tennis

  • Physical Night - May 31

  • Tennis Meeting Tuesday

  • BWW Stadium Fundraiser

  • Scholarship Opportunity

Boys’ Tennis show improvement in win over Charlotte

The Grand Ledge varsity tennis team knocked off Charlotte at home on September 10th, beating the Orioles 5-3 in a non-league match up. Coach Mark Barrett was very excited to have his doubles teams really perform well to secure the team win. The 4th doubles team of Nate Liddell and Collin Fox were able to […]

Tennis improvement shows in win over Sexton

The Grand Ledge varsity tennis team notched a Blue Division victory Tuesday afternoon with a 5-0 Dual Match win over Sexton (Sexton does not have a full team). “The boys played well and are continuing to make progress in their development as tennis players,” said coach Mark Barrett. “They are beginning to understand how hard […]

Updated Varsity Tennis Schedule

Team Schedule – Grand Ledge High School Tennis Boys Varsity Monday 8/27/12 St. Johns High School Home 4:00PM Tuesday 8/28/12 Williamston High School Home 4:00PM Wednesday 8/29/12 (Holt Quad) Away 3:00PM Tuesday 9/4/12 Lansing Sexton H.S. Home 4:00PM Thursday 9/6/12 Okemos High School Away 4:00PM Monday 9/10/12 Charlotte HS Home 4:00PM Tuesday 9/11/12 Jackson HS […]

2012 Boys Tennis Schedule

Tennis Boys Varsity Thursday 8/16/12 Williamston High School Home 4:00PM Monday 8/20/12 (Saginaw Heritage Quad) Away TBA Tuesday 8/21/12 Dewitt HS Away 4:00PM Wednesday 8/22/12 Haslett HS Away 10:00AM Monday 8/27/12 St. Johns High School Home 4:00PM Wednesday 8/29/12 (Holt Quad) Away 10:00AM Wednesday 8/29/12 Charlotte HS Home 4:00PM Thursday 9/6/12 Lansing Sexton H.S. Away […]

Support Comet Athletics

With the new website, we now have a portal to promote our sports like never before. ┬áIf you would like to get involved with reporting scores, writing articles or even taking pictures or video … Contact the Athletic Department to see what you can do to help and make glathletics.com the best of the best […]

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS