Skip to content

Author Archives: bakers

Football Community Day – Friday August 10th

The 3rd Annual Grand Ledge Community Day sponsored by the Grand Ledge Quarterback Club is scheduled from 12:30 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. at the GLHS Stadium. This is a great chance to meet and greet the 2012 teams and coaching staff. In addition there will be a bounce house, face painting, small games with prizes […]

871 Reads

0 Comments

The 6th Annual Grand Ledge Gridiron Golf Classic is Saturday, August 18

http://grandledgefootball.com/teams/default.asp?u=GLFOOTBALL&t=c&s=football&p=registration&formID=40608

435 Reads

0 Comments

2012 Volleyball Schedules

Team Schedule – Grand Ledge High School Volleyball Girls Varsity Saturday 8/18/12 (Alma Invitational) Away 8:30AM Tuesday 8/21/12 (CAAC Quad) Home 5:00PM Saturday 8/25/12 Saline Away 8:00AM Tuesday 8/28/12 Lansing Sexton H.S. Home 6:00PM Tuesday 9/4/12 Okemos High School Away 6:00PM Saturday 9/8/12 (Cereal City Tournament at BC Pennfield) Away 8:00AM Tuesday 9/11/12 Jackson HS […]

597 Reads

0 Comments

AUGUST VARSITY CHEER SCHEDULE

Monday 8/6 – 8:30 – 12 (meet at the track) BOOSTER Meeting at 6:30 in the Athletic Conference Room Tuesday 8/7 – LOCK-IN! 10 am – 7 pm.  Bring a lunch and a water bottle. Dinner provided by the Boosters.  Meet in the old gym Wednesday 8/8  8:30 – 12 (meet at the track) Thursday 8/9 – […]

435 Reads

0 Comments

2012 Cross Country Schedule

2012 Grand Ledge Cross Country Schedule Date Time Opponent Dismissal Time Departure Time Thur. 8/9 7:00 Cross Country Parent Meeting @HS Library. (Mandatory Liability Issues) Sat. 8/25 9:00 Rockford Invite. @ East Rockford MS 6:15am Thur. 8/30 5:00 Ionia and Potterville @ Ionia (Men Run First in 2012) 2:45 Sat. 9/8 9:30 West Bloomfield/Brother Rice […]

532 Reads

0 Comments

2012 Boys Tennis Schedule

Tennis Boys Varsity Thursday 8/16/12 Williamston High School Home 4:00PM Monday 8/20/12 (Saginaw Heritage Quad) Away TBA Tuesday 8/21/12 Dewitt HS Away 4:00PM Wednesday 8/22/12 Haslett HS Away 10:00AM Monday 8/27/12 St. Johns High School Home 4:00PM Wednesday 8/29/12 (Holt Quad) Away 10:00AM Wednesday 8/29/12 Charlotte HS Home 4:00PM Thursday 9/6/12 Lansing Sexton H.S. Away […]

498 Reads

0 Comments

2012 Boys Soccer Schedule

Soccer Boys Varsity Friday 8/17/12 (Fort Wayne Soccer Festival) Away 5:00PM Saturday 8/18/12 (Fort Wayne Soccer Festival) Away 12:00PM Tuesday 8/21/12 Dewitt HS Away 6:30PM Thursday 8/23/12 Waverly High School Home 5:30PM Saturday 8/25/12 Lansing Catholic High School Home 12:30PM Wednesday 8/29/12 Charlotte HS Away 6:30PM Tuesday 9/4/12 Haslett HS Home 5:30PM Thursday 9/6/12 Lansing […]

541 Reads

0 Comments

2012 Girls Swimming Schedule

  Swimming Girls Varsity Wednesday 8/22/12 (Waverly Relays) Away 6:00PM Tuesday 9/4/12 Battle Creek Central HS Home 6:00PM Thursday 9/6/12 Haslett HS Home 6:00PM Thursday 9/13/12 St. Johns High School Home 6:00PM Saturday 9/15/12 (Marshall Quad) Away 11:00AM Thursday 9/20/12 Dewitt HS Away 6:00PM Saturday 9/22/12 (Haslett Invitational) Away 8:30AM Tuesday 9/25/12 Williamston High School […]

764 Reads

0 Comments

2012 Football Schedules

  Football Boys Varsity Thursday 8/23/12 East Kentwood High School Away 7:00PM Thursday 8/30/12 West Ottawa HS Home 7:00PM Friday 9/7/12 Lansing Sexton H.S. Home 7:00PM Friday 9/14/12 Okemos High School Away 7:00PM Friday 9/21/12 Jackson HS Away 7:00PM Friday 9/28/12 Lansing Eastern High School Home 7:00PM Friday 10/5/12 * Lansing Everett High School Away […]

624 Reads

0 Comments

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS