Skip to content

Author Archives: bakers

2012 Boys Tennis Schedule

Tennis Boys Varsity Thursday 8/16/12 Williamston High School Home 4:00PM Monday 8/20/12 (Saginaw Heritage Quad) Away TBA Tuesday 8/21/12 Dewitt HS Away 4:00PM Wednesday 8/22/12 Haslett HS Away 10:00AM Monday 8/27/12 St. Johns High School Home 4:00PM Wednesday 8/29/12 (Holt Quad) Away 10:00AM Wednesday 8/29/12 Charlotte HS Home 4:00PM Thursday 9/6/12 Lansing Sexton H.S. Away […]

462 Reads

0 Comments

2012 Boys Soccer Schedule

Soccer Boys Varsity Friday 8/17/12 (Fort Wayne Soccer Festival) Away 5:00PM Saturday 8/18/12 (Fort Wayne Soccer Festival) Away 12:00PM Tuesday 8/21/12 Dewitt HS Away 6:30PM Thursday 8/23/12 Waverly High School Home 5:30PM Saturday 8/25/12 Lansing Catholic High School Home 12:30PM Wednesday 8/29/12 Charlotte HS Away 6:30PM Tuesday 9/4/12 Haslett HS Home 5:30PM Thursday 9/6/12 Lansing […]

504 Reads

0 Comments

2012 Girls Swimming Schedule

  Swimming Girls Varsity Wednesday 8/22/12 (Waverly Relays) Away 6:00PM Tuesday 9/4/12 Battle Creek Central HS Home 6:00PM Thursday 9/6/12 Haslett HS Home 6:00PM Thursday 9/13/12 St. Johns High School Home 6:00PM Saturday 9/15/12 (Marshall Quad) Away 11:00AM Thursday 9/20/12 Dewitt HS Away 6:00PM Saturday 9/22/12 (Haslett Invitational) Away 8:30AM Tuesday 9/25/12 Williamston High School […]

716 Reads

0 Comments

2012 Football Schedules

  Football Boys Varsity Thursday 8/23/12 East Kentwood High School Away 7:00PM Thursday 8/30/12 West Ottawa HS Home 7:00PM Friday 9/7/12 Lansing Sexton H.S. Home 7:00PM Friday 9/14/12 Okemos High School Away 7:00PM Friday 9/21/12 Jackson HS Away 7:00PM Friday 9/28/12 Lansing Eastern High School Home 7:00PM Friday 10/5/12 * Lansing Everett High School Away […]

591 Reads

0 Comments

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS