Skip to content

2012 Volleyball Schedules

Team Schedule – Grand Ledge High School
Volleyball
Girls Varsity
Saturday 8/18/12 (Alma Invitational) Away 8:30AM
Tuesday 8/21/12 (CAAC Quad) Home 5:00PM
Saturday 8/25/12 Saline Away 8:00AM
Tuesday 8/28/12 Lansing Sexton H.S. Home 6:00PM
Tuesday 9/4/12 Okemos High School Away 6:00PM
Saturday 9/8/12 (Cereal City Tournament at BC Pennfield) Away 8:00AM
Tuesday 9/11/12 Jackson HS Away 6:00PM
Saturday 9/15/12 (Grandville Invitational) Away 8:30AM
Tuesday 9/18/12 Lansing Eastern High School Away 6:00PM
Saturday 9/22/12 (Cadillac Invitational) Away 9:00AM
Tuesday 9/25/12 * Lansing Everett High School Away 6:00PM
Tuesday 10/2/12 East Lansing High School Away 6:00PM
Saturday 10/6/12 (Grand Ledge Invitational) Home 9:00AM
Tuesday 10/9/12 Holt HS Home 6:00PM
Saturday 10/13/12 (CAAC Blue Tournament) Away 9:00AM
Thursday 10/18/12 (CAAC Cup) Away 6:00PM
Tuesday 10/23/12 (CAAC Cup) Away 6:00PM
Thursday 10/25/12 (CAAC Cup) Away 6:00PM
Girls Junior Varsity
Saturday 8/18/12 (Haslett Invitational) Away 9:00AM
Tuesday 8/21/12 (CAAC Quad) Away 5:00PM
Tuesday 8/28/12 Lansing Sexton H.S. Home 5:00PM
Tuesday 9/4/12 Okemos High School Away 5:00PM
Saturday 9/8/12 (Lakewood Invitational) Away 9:00AM
Tuesday 9/11/12 Jackson HS Away 5:00PM
Tuesday 9/18/12 Lansing Eastern High School Home 5:00PM
Tuesday 9/25/12 * Lansing Everett High School Away 5:00PM
Saturday 9/29/12 (Grand Ledge JV Invitational) Home 9:00AM
Tuesday 10/2/12 East Lansing High School Away 5:00PM
Tuesday 10/9/12 Holt HS Home 5:00PM
Thursday 10/18/12 (CAAC Cup) Away 6:00PM
Saturday 10/20/12 (Lowell Invitational) Away 9:00AM
Tuesday 10/23/12 (CAAC Cup) Away 5:00PM
Thursday 10/25/12 (CAAC Cup) Away 5:00PM
Girls Freshman
Monday 8/20/12 (CAAC Quad at Fowlerville) Away 5:00PM
Saturday 8/25/12 (Lakewood Invitational) Away 9:00AM
Tuesday 8/28/12 Lansing Sexton H.S. Home 5:00PM
Tuesday 9/4/12 Okemos High School Away 5:00PM
Tuesday 9/11/12 Jackson HS Away 5:00PM
Tuesday 9/18/12 Lansing Eastern High School Home 5:00PM
Tuesday 9/25/12 * Lansing Everett High School Away 5:00PM
Saturday 9/29/12 (Grand Ledge Freshman Invitational ) Home 9:00AM
Tuesday 10/2/12 East Lansing High School Away 5:00PM
Tuesday 10/9/12 Holt HS Home 5:00PM
Saturday 10/13/12 (Howell Invitational) Away 8:30AM
Thursday 10/18/12 (CAAC Cup) Away 6:00PM
Monday 10/22/12 (CAAC Cup) Away 6:00PM
Tuesday 10/23/12 (CAAC Cup) Away 5:00PM
Thursday 10/25/12 (CAAC Cup) Away 5:00PM