Skip to content

2012 Boys Tennis Schedule

Tennis
Boys Varsity
Thursday 8/16/12 Williamston High School Home 4:00PM
Monday 8/20/12 (Saginaw Heritage Quad) Away TBA
Tuesday 8/21/12 Dewitt HS Away 4:00PM
Wednesday 8/22/12 Haslett HS Away 10:00AM
Monday 8/27/12 St. Johns High School Home 4:00PM
Wednesday 8/29/12 (Holt Quad) Away 10:00AM
Wednesday 8/29/12 Charlotte HS Home 4:00PM
Thursday 9/6/12 Lansing Sexton H.S. Away 4:00PM
Tuesday 9/11/12 Okemos High School Away 4:00PM
Thursday 9/13/12 Jackson HS Away 4:00PM
Tuesday 9/18/12 Lansing Eastern High School Home 4:00PM
Thursday 9/20/12 Lansing Everett High School Away 4:00PM
Tuesday 9/25/12 East Lansing High School Away 4:00PM
Thursday 9/27/12 Holt HS Home 4:00PM
Thursday 10/4/12 (CAAC Blue Championships at East Lansing) Away 9:00AM